Tourism Minister's Office
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat Minister of Tourism

Room No. 301, 3rd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431 / + 91-11-23731506 g.shekhawat@sansad.nic.in
Office of MoS
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri Suresh Gopi Minister of State for Tourism

Room No. 112, 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23715717 suresh.gopi26@gov.in
Office of Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. V. Vidyavathi, IAS (KN: 91) Secretary

R. No 109, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23711792, 23321395 sectour@nic.in
Mr. Madan Lal PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23711792, 23321395 madanlal@nic.in
Office of Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Ranjana Chopra Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor

Room no 318, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001

011-23388346, 23381516 asfa-culture@gov.in
Ms. Savita Arora PPS

Room no 335, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001

011-23388346, 23381516
Office of Additional Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Suman Billa, IAS (KL: 96) Additional Secretary

Room No. 119 , 1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23713256 as.tourism@gov.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar PA

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23713256 santosh.46@gov.in
Mr. Varun Menon PA

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23713256 varun.menon@gov.in
Office of Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Manisha Saxena, IAS Director General (Tourism)

Room No. 117 , 1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23321380, 23731925 dg-tourism@nic.in
Ms. Rachna Chhabra PS

1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23321380, 23731925 rachna.chhabra@gov.in
Office of Senior Economic Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Gyan Bhushan (IES) Senior Economic Advisor

Room no. 3, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110001

011-23724164 bhushan.gyan@gov.in
Ms. Kiran Chawla PA

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724164 kiran.chawla@nic.in
Office of Joint Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS (AM: 2002) Joint Secretary

Room No.125, 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 js1.tourism@gov.in
Mr. Vinod Chawla PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 vinod.chawla@nic.in
Ms. Sarojini Shekhar PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 js1.tourism@gov.in
Office of Addl. D.G (MR)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Anita Baghel Addl.D.G (MR)

Room no. 2, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724165 anita.baghel26@nic.in
Ms. Isha Sharma PA

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724165 isha.s@gov.in
Office of Chief Financial Controller (CFC)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Jaspal Kaur Pradyot Chief Financial Controller (CFC)

Room No. 169, 1st Floor, B -  Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi, 110003

011-24629552 cfc.moca@gov.in
Mr. Manish Raut Financial Controller

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724150, 011-23355907 manish.raut@gov.in
Mr. Jaspal Singh Pay & Accounts Officer (PAO)

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23715528 pao.del-tour@gov.in
Ms. Divya Arora PA to CFC

1st Floor, B -  Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi, 110003

011-24629552
Directors
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Fakhre Alam Director
Research & Analytics Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724152 fakhre.alam79@nic.in
Mr. Roshan M. Thomas Director
Destination Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi - 110001

011-23351032 roshanmthomas.dad@hub.nic.in
Mr. Arun Srivastava Joint Director General
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi , 110001

011-23358656 srivastava.arun@gov.in
Ms. Seema Jain Director
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724175 seema.jain74@nic.in
Deputy Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Sanjay Singh Deputy Director General
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011- 23714202 sanjay.singh1@nic.in
Deputy Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Lalithambigai K, IAS (MN :2015) Deputy Secretary
Administration & Information Technology, Monitoring and Coordination Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718549 lalithambigai.k@ias.nic.in
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Devrani Deputy Secretary
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724169 pankaj.devrani@gov.in
Mr. Irsad Alam Deputy Secretary
Integrated Finance Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

alam.irsad@gov.in
Assistant Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Uttank Joshi Assistant Director General
Destination Development, Administration & Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23710287 Uttank.joshi@nic.in
Mr. Vibhava Tripathi Assistant Director General
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23719608 vibhava.t@nic.in
Mr. R. K. Bhati Assistant Director General
Skilling & Capacity Building, Monitoring & Coordination Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

rk.bhati@nic.in
Mr. Niraj Sharan Assistant Director General
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724151 neeraj.sharan@nic.in
Ms. Bharti K. Sharma Assistant Director General
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23719608 sharma@nic.in
Ms. Sudeshna Ramkumar Assistant Director General
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23724826 sudeshna.r@nic.in
Ms. Shovana Sarangi Assistant Director General
Destination Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

s.sarangi@nic.in
Mr. Ajit Pal Singh Assistant Director General
Skilling & Capacity Building, Integrated Finance Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23731546 ajit.pal1@gov.in
Under Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Om Prakash Under Secretary
Integrated Finance Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23714115 prakash.om50@nic.in
Ms. Manju Maan Under Secretary
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23713521 manju.rishi@nic.in
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Under Secretary
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724162 rajesh.kumar67@nic.in
Mr. Anubhav Saxena Under Secretary
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

anubhav.saxena35@gov.in
Mr. B.H.T. Vaiphei Under Secretary
Administration & Information Technology Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23752167 bht.vaiphei@nic.in
Mr. R. R. Verma Under Secretary
Destination Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001

rr.verma7921@gov.in
Deputy Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Manoj Kumar Dubey Deputy Director
Administration & Information Technology Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724155 manoj.dubey@nic.in
Assistant Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Sharad Saxena Assistant Director
Administration & Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011- 23716742 pqtour@nic.in
Mr. Vivek Jasra Assistant Director
Administration & Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724149 vivek.jasra@nic.in
Ms. Banaja Behera Assistant Director
Administration & Information Technology Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724170 banaja.behera@nic.in
Ms. Jisha Ashok Assistant Director
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23321379 jisha.ashok@nic.in
Ms. Gargi Mittal Assistant Director
Monitoring and Coordination Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724157 gargi.mittal@gov.in
Ms. Monika Jamwal Assistant Director
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

011-23354120 monika.jamwal@nic.in
Ms. Kanchan K. Kukreja Assistant Director
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23717762 kanchan.kukreja@gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Director
Administration & Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

rakesh.kumar80@nic.in
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Assistant Director
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23012805 kumar.gaurav82@gov.in
Ms. Monisha Satoeya Assistant Director
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

monisha.s@gov.in
Ms. Moutoshi Naskar Assistant Director
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001

011-23719608 moutoshi.n@nic.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Director
Research & Analytics Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724159 amit.kumar137@mospi.gov.in
Mr. Ajeet Kr Tyagi Assistant Director
Destination Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

ajeet.tyagi@gov.in
Mr. Sudipto Mondal Assistant Director
Destination Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

011-23724156 sudipto.mondal@gov.in
Mr. Dilip Kumar Assistant Director
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23719772 dilip.iss@nic.in
Mr. Sandeep Kr Singh Assistant Director
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

sk.singh89@nic.in
Mr. Anoop Biswas Assistant Director
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

anoop.biswas@nic.in
Mr. Amit Raj Assistant Director
Marketing Promotion & International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

amit.raj89@nic.in
Ms. Y. G. Momin Assistant Director
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

yg.momin@gov.in
Mr. Sayak Nandi Assistant Director
Administration & Information Technology, Destination Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

sayak.nandi@gov.in
Ms. Juthika Mazumdar Assistant Director
Strategy & Product Development Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23717762 juthika.mazumdar@gov.in
Ms. Antara Dhar Assistant Director
Skilling & Capacity Building Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

antara.dhar@nic.in
Mr. Swarnendu Ganguli Assistant Director
Facilitation & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

swarnendu.ganguli@gov.in