Tourism Minister's Office
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri G. Kishan Reddy Minister of Tourism

Room No. 301, 3rd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431 / + 91-11-23731506 kishanreddy.g@sansad.nic.in
Mr. K. Balaji, IAS Private Secretary

3rd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431 balaji.krishnadevan@gov.in
Mr. Pranav Mahajan Additional Private Secretary

3rd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431
Mr. D. Sampath Kumar First Personal Assistant

Hyderabad

Mr. P. Hareeshwar Reddy Second Personal Assistant

3rd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431
Office of MoS (Shri Shripad Yesso Naik)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik Minister of State for Tourism

Room No. 215 ,2nd Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23719008, 23718614 , 23714324 shripad.naik@sansad.nic.in
Mr. Gurpreet Rajinder Singh Additional Private Secretary

Room No. 215, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi- 110001

011-23718614, 23714324 gurpreetr.singh@gov.in
Mr. R. K. Bhati Assistant Director General

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23710287 rk.bhati@nic.in
Office of MoS (Shri Ajay Bhatt)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri Ajay Bhatt Minister of State for Tourism

Room No. 112, 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23715717 ajay.bhatt@sansad.nic.in
Mr. Niraj Sharan Assistant Director General

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724151, 23321380 neeraj.sharan@nic.in
Mr. Virendra Kumar Second Personal Assistant

10, Teen Murti Marg, New Delhi

011-23010181
Mr. Laxman Singh Second Personal Assistant

10, Teen Murti Marg, New Delhi

011-23010181
Mr. Naresh Kanwal Hindi Stenographer

10, Teen Murti Marg, New Delhi

011-23010181, 011-23010182
Office of Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. V. Vidyavathi, IAS (KN: 91) Secretary

R. No 109, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23711792,011-23321395 sectour@nic.in
Mr. Madan Lal PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23711792,011-23321395 madanlal@nic.in
Office of Additional Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma, IAS (PB: 1993) Additional Secretary

Room No.119, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23713256 as.tourism@gov.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar PA

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23713256 santosh.46@gov.in
Mr. Varun Menon PA

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23713256 varun.menon@gov.in
Office of Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Ranjana Chopra Additional Secretary & Financial Advisor

Room no 318, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001

011-23388346, 23381516 asfa-culture@gov.in
Ms. Savita Arora PPS

Room no 335, 'C' Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110001

011-23388346, 23381516
Office of Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Manisha Saxena, IAS Director General (Tourism)

Room No. 117 , 1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23321380, 23731925 dg-tourism@nic.in
Ms. Rachna Chhabra PS

1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23321380, 23731925 rachna.chhabra@gov.in
Office of Senior Economic Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Gyan Bhushan (IES) Senior Economic Advisor

Room no. 3, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110001

011-23724164 bhushan.gyan@gov.in
Ms. Kiran Chawla PA

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724164 kiran.chawla@nic.in
Office of Joint Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. M.R. Synrem, IAS (AM: 2002) Joint Secretary

Room No.125, 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 js1.tourism@gov.in
Mr. Vinod Chawla PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 vinod.chawla@nic.in
Ms. Sarojini Shekhar PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 js1.tourism@gov.in
Office of Addl. D.G (MR)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Anita Baghel Addl.D.G (MR)

Room no. 2, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724165 anita.baghel26@nic.in
Ms. Isha Sharma PA

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724165 isha.s@gov.in
Office of Chief Financial Controller (CFC)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Vanlaldina Fanai Chief Financial Controller (CFC)

Room No. 169, 1st Floor, B -  Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi, 110003

011-24629552 cfc.moca@gov.in
Mr. Manish Raut Financial Controller

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724150, 011-23355907 manish.raut@gov.in
Mr. Jaspal Singh Pay & Accounts Officer (PAO)

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23715528 pao.del-tour@gov.in
Mr. M. S. Yadav Assistant Accounts Officer (AAO)

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23355907 pao.del-tour@gov.in
Mr. Eshwar Sharma Assistant Accounts Officer (AAO)

8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23355907 pao.del-tour@gov.in
Ms. Divya Arora PA to CFC

1st Floor, B -  Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhawan, New Delhi, 110003

011-24629552
Directors
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Prashant Ranjan, IRS Director
Admin I, PRASHAD, International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23724825 prashant.ranjan79@gov.in
Mr. Fakhre Alam Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724152 fakhre.alam79@nic.in
Mr. P. Haridasan Pilllai Director
Integrated Finance, Budget & Accounts Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23736894 pillai.haridasan@gov.in
Mr. Roshan Mammarappallil Thomas Director
Marketing & Promotion (International), Incredible India Digital Platform, Industry Development & Investment Promotion Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi - 110001

011-23351032 roshanmthomas.dad@hub.nic.in
Ms. Radha Katyal Narang, IRS (2005) Director
G-20, Niche Tourism Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23718549 radha.katyal@gov.in
Mr. Jasvinder Singh Director
Information Technology, Swadesh Darshan Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23712053 jasvindersingh@ord.gov.in
Ms. Seema Jain Director
HRD Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724175 seema.jain74@nic.in
Mr. Arun Srivastava Joint Director General
Publicity, Events, Social Media, Domestic Offices Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, New Delhi , 110001

011-23358656 srivastava.arun@gov.in
Deputy Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Shreevats Sanjay Deputy Director General
RTI, Parliament Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724166 sanjay.shreevats@gov.in
Mr. Sanjay Singh Deputy Director General
Monitoring and Coordination, Quality & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011- 23714202 sanjay.singh1@nic.in
Deputy Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Devrani Deputy Secretary
Vigilance Cell, Admin-II, Infrastructure Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724169 pankaj.devrani@gov.in
Mr. Irsad Alam Deputy Secretary
Admin-IV, Public Sector Undertaking, Travel Trade Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724162 alam.irsad@gov.in
Assistant Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Uttank Joshi Assistant Director General
Swadesh Darshan, Admin-I Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23710287 Uttank.joshi@nic.in
Mr. Vibhava Tripathi Assistant Director General
Domestic Offices Division

1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23719608 vibhava.t@nic.in
Mr. R. K. Bhati Assistant Director General
Incredible India Digital Platform, Industry Development & Investment Promotion Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23710287 rk.bhati@nic.in
Mr. Niraj Sharan Assistant Director General
Travel Trade Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724151 neeraj.sharan@nic.in
Ms. Bharti K. Sharma Assistant Director General
Events, PRASHAD Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23719608 sharma@nic.in
Ms. Sudeshna Ramkumar Assistant Director General
Marketing & Promotion (International) Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

sudeshna.r@nic.in
Under Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Om Prakash Under Secretary
Integrated Finance, Budget & Accounts Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23714115 prakash.om50@nic.in
Ms. Manju Maan Under Secretary
Niche Tourism, Swachh Bharat Mission Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23713521 manju.rishi@nic.in
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Under Secretary
Admin I, II, IV, International Cooperation Division

Room No.126, 1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23752167 rajesh.kumar67@nic.in
Mr. B.H.T. Vaiphei Under Secretary
HRD, Information Technology Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

bht.vaiphei@nic.in
Mr. Anubhav Saxena Under Secretary
Vigilance Cell, Quality & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

anubhav.saxena35@gov.in
Mr. R. R. Verma Under Secretary
Infrastructure Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001

rr.verma7921@gov.in
Deputy Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Manoj Kumar Dubey Deputy Director
Official Language Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724155 manoj.dubey@nic.in
Ms. Kirti Nandkishor Gaikwad Deputy Director
Parliament, Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724159 kirti.gaikwad@gov.in
Ms. Aqsa Ilahi Deputy Director
RTI, Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724159 aqsa.ilahi@gov.in
Assistant Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Sharad Saxena Assistant Director
Parliament Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011- 23716742 pqtour@nic.in
Mr. Vivek Jasra Assistant Director
Budget & Accounts, International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724149 vivek.jasra@nic.in
Ms. Banaja Behera Assistant Director
Admin-I, II Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724170 banaja.behera@nic.in
Ms. Jisha Ashok Assistant Director
Incredible India Digital Platform Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23321379 jisha.ashok@nic.in
Ms. Gargi Mittal Assistant Director
Niche Tourism Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724157 gargi.mittal@gov.in
Mr. N. Velmurugan Assistant Director
Domestic Offices Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23013978 vel.murugan75@nic.in
Ms. Monika Jamwal Assistant Director
International Cooperation Division, G-20 Cell

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

011-23354120 monika.jamwal@nic.in
Ms. Kanchan K. Kukreja Assistant Director
Marketing & Promotion (International) Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23717762 kanchan.kukreja@gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Director
Admin I Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

rakesh.kumar80@nic.in
Mr. Pawas Prasoon Assistant Director
HRD Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23731546 pawas@nic.in
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Assistant Director
Swachh Bharat Mission, RTI Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23012805 kumar.gaurav82@gov.in
Mr. Rahul Kumar Gupta Assistant Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724172 rahul.iss2019@nic.in
Mr. Ajit Pal Singh Assistant Director
Swadesh Darshan Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23731546 ajit.pal1@gov.in
Ms. Moutoshi Naskar Assistant Director
Domestic Offices Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi-110001

011-23719608 moutoshi.n@nic.in
Ms. Shovana Sarangi Assistant Director
Infrastructure Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

s.sarangi@nic.in
Mr. Dilip Kumar Assistant Director
Admin IV, PRASHAD Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

011-23719772 dilip.iss@nic.in
Mr. Ajeet Kr Tyagi Assistant Director
Swadesh Darshan Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

ajeet.tyagi@gov.in
Mr. Sushil Kumar Singh Assistant Director
Vigilance Cell, Public Sector Undertaking Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

sushilk.singh@nic.in
Ms. Padmini Brahma Assistant Director
Monitoring and Coordination Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi -110001

padmini.brahma@nic.in
Mr. Sandeep Kr Singh Assistant Director
HRD, Swachh Bharat Mission Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

sk.singh89@nic.in
Mr. Anoop Biswas Assistant Director
Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

anoop.biswas@nic.in
Mr. Amit Raj Assistant Director
Events Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001

amit.raj89@nic.in
Ms. Y. G. Momin Assistant Director
Quality & Standards Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

yg.momin@gov.in
Ms. Manjiri Kamalapurkar Assistant Director
Swadesh Darshan Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

m.kamalapurkar@gov.in
Ms. Juthika Mazumdar Assistant Director
Marketing & Promotion (International) Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi , 110001

011-23717762 juthika.mazumdar@gov.in
Mr. Swarnendu Ganguli Assistant Director
Travel Trade Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

swarnendu.ganguli@gov.in
Ms. Antara Dhar Assistant Director
Industry Development & Investment Promotion Division

1st floor, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

antara.dhar@nic.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Assistant Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110001

011-23724159 amit.kumar137@mospi.gov.in
Mr. Sudipto Mondal Assistant Director
PRASHAD Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

sudipto.mondal@gov.in