Who's Who

Minister's Office
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Shri Prahlad Singh Patel Minister of State (Independent Charge)

Room No. 301 Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431 / + 91-11-23731506 prahladp@sansad.nic.in
Mr. Rahul Jain, IAS (MP: 2005) Private Secretary

3rd Floor, Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23718310, 011-23717969, 011-23710431-32, / 011-23731506(F) jain.rahul@mp.gov.in
Mr. Amar Pal, IRS (2013) Additional Private Secretary

3rd Floor, Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23718310, 011-23717969, 011-23710431-32, / 011-23731506(F) amar.pal43@gov.in
Mr. Rajkumar Singh Thakur Asstt. Private Secretary

3rd Floor, Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23718310, 011-23717969, 011-23710431-32, / 011-23731506(F) rajkumar.singh74@gov.in
Mr. Nitin Tripathi Media and IT Advisor

3rd Floor, Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

011-23718310, 011-23717969, 011-23710431-32, / 011-23731506(F) nitin.tripathi@gov.in
Mr. Kaptan Singh Second Personal Assistant

3rd Floor, Transport Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110001

+ 91-11-23718310, 91-11-23717969, 91-11- 23710431 / + 91-11-23731506
Office of Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Yogendra Tripathi, IAS (Karnataka 1985) Secretary

RNo 109, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 011

011-23711792,011-23321395 / +23717890 sectour@nic.in
Mr. R. K. Dhawan PS to Secretary

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

91-11- 23321395 , 23711792 / 91-11-23717890 rkdhawan@nic.in
Office of Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Sanjay Pandey Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor

Room no. 610, A Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

011-23388346 asfa-culture@gov.in
Office of Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Meenakshi Sharma (IA & AS) Director General (Tourism)

Room No. 112, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23715717 meenakshi.sharma63@gov.in
Mr. Vinod Chawla PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23736750 , 011-23715717 vinod.chawala@nic.in
Ms. Rachna Chhabra PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23715717 rachna.chhabra@gov.in
Office of Addl. D.G
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Rupinder Brar Addl. D.G

Room No. 125, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23718663 rup.brar@gov.in
Mr. S.Prasannan PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23718663 s.prasannan@nic.in
Office of JS
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Verma, IAS (PB: 1993) Joint Secretary

Room No.119, Transport Bhawan, 1, Parliament Street,, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23715084 js.tourism@gov.in
Ms. Sarojini Shekhar PS

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23715084 sarojini.shekhar@gov.in
Mr. Santosh Kumar PA

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23715084 santosh.46@gov.in
Office of Addl. D.G (MR)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Anita Baghel Addl.D.G (MR)

Room no. 2, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23724165 anita.baghel26@nic.in
Office of Chief Financial Controller (CFC)
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Rokhum Lalremruata Chief Financial Controller (CFC)
011-24629552 cfc.moca@gov.in
Office of Economic Advisor
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Gyan Bhushan (IES) Economic Advisor

Room no. 3, 8th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, Delhi - 110001

011-23724164 bhushan.gyan@gov.in
Ms. Anusya Rawat PS

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724164
Directors
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Bibhuti Bhushana Dash Director

Room no. 4, 7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath Road, New Delhi - 110 001

011-23358656 bibhuti.dash72@gov.in
Mr. Fakhre Alam Director
MR Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724152 fakhre.alam79@nic.in
Ms. Meenakshi Mehta Joint Director General
Domestic Offices , PSU, SM Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23737665 mmehta@nic.in
Ms. Santosh Shilpokar Joint Director
Hindi Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724155 santosh.s64@gov.in
Deputy Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Kimjamlhing Changloi Deputy Secretary
IDD Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724169 kim.chongloi@gov.in
Mr. P. Haridasan Pilllai Deputy Secretary
Integrated Finance Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23736894 pillai.haridasan@gov.in
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sahu Deputy Secretary
Administration I, IT, Vigilance Cell

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23731925 rajesh.s80@gov.in
Deputy Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Annabella Arya Deputy Director General
Overseas Marketing Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23724825 annabella.arya@nic.in
Mr. Shoeb Samad Deputy Director General
HRD , SBM Division, Skill Development

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724153 ss.samad@nic.in
Mr. Arun Srivastava Deputy Director General
Publicity, HSR Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724175 srivastava.arun@gov.in
Mr. R. K. Suman Deputy Director General
Administration IV

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23792504 rk.suman1@nic.in
Mr. Sanjay Singh Deputy Director General
M&C Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23321380 sanjay.singh1@nic.in
Under Secretary
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Pankaj Kumar Devrani Under Secretary
Admin I, Vigilance Cell, IT Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23311237 pankaj.devrani@gov.in
Mr. Subrata Halder Under Secretary
Cash Section (Admn II), HRD

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23724170 halder.subrata@nic.in
Mr. Surendra Kumar Under Secretary
Hotel Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724156 surendra.kumar71@nic.in
Mr. R. N. Bharti Under Secretary
Budget & Accounts Section
011-23718549 rnbharti-cwc@gov.in
Mr. Ram Lakhan Gupta Under Secretary
Integrated Finance Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23321794 rlgupta.edu@nic.in
Mr. Shyam Sundar Verma Under Secretary
PRASAD

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23719608 Shyam.verma@nic.in
Mr. OM Prakash Under Secretary
Niche Tourism

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23714718 prakash.om50@nic.in
Assistant Director General
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Uttank Joshi Assistant Director General
Events Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23321380 Uttank.joshi@nic.in
Mr. P. Rangarajan Assistant Director General
Overseas Marketing Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

rangarajan[at]nic[dot]in rangarajan@nic.in
Ms. Bharti Kashyap Sharma Assistant Director General
Domestic Offices Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23012810 sharma@nic.in
Mr. Rajesh Talwar Assistant Director General
Monitoring & Coordination Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23719608 r-talwar@nic.in
Ms.Tuntuni Chowdhry Assistant Director General
Hotels & Restaurants Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724156 tuntuni.chowdhury@nic.in
Mr. R. K. Bhati Assistant Director General
International Cooperation Division
011-23321380 rk.bhati@nic.in
Mr. Pranav Prakash Assistant Director General
Public Sector Undertaking Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23718549 pranav.prakash@nic.in
Ms. Susheela Tigga Assistant Director General
Publicity Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23711995 susheela.tigga@gov.in
Mr. Harpal Singh Assistant Director General
Swachch Bharat Mission Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724166 s.harpal@nic.in
Mr. Niraj Sharan Assistant Director General
Travel Trade Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724151 neeraj.sharan@nic.in
Deputy Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Ms. Kirti Nandkishor Gaikwad Deputy Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724159 kirti.gaikwad@gov.in
Ms. Aqsa Ilahi Deputy Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724159 aqsa.ilahi@gov.in
Assistant Director
Name Designation/ Work Allocation Office address Office Phone/Fax Email
Mr. Sharad Saxena Assistant Director
Administration I

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23710287 pqtour@nic.in
Mr. Surendra Prasad Assistant Director
Administration IV

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23714114 sure.prasad@gov.in
Mr. Vivek Jasra Assistant Director
Cash Section

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724149 vivek.jasra@nic.in
Mr. Jitendra Jadhav Assistant Director
Niche Tourism

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23724157 j.jadhav@gov.in
Ms. Banaja Behra Assistant Director
HRD Division
011-23724170 banaja.behra@nic.in
Mr. Pravir chakravorty Assistant Director
Monitoring & Coordination Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

 

011-23718549 pravir.chak@gov.in
Ms. Jisha Ashok Assistant Director
Hotels & Restaurants Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011- 23724173 jisha.ashok@nic.in
Mr. K R Shyam Babu Assistant Director
Information Technology Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23321379 kr.shyam@gov.in
Mr. Mrituanjay Mishra Assistant Director
Infrastructure Development Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724166 mrituanjay.mishra@nic.in
Ms. Kiran Sharma Assistant Director
Niche Tourism

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23724157 Kiran.sharma@nic.in
Ms. Monika Jamwal Assistant Director
International Cooperation Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23354120 monika.jamwal@nic.in
Mr. Manoj Kumar Dubey Assistant Director
Official Language Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724155 manoj.dubey@nic.in
Ms. Elizabeth Varte Assistant Director
Overseas Marketing Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23717762 elizabeth.varte@nic.in
Mr. U.S. Mishra Assistant Director
Overseas Marketing Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724173 us.misra61@gov.in
Ms. Kanchan K. Kukreja Assistant Director
Overseas Marketing Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23717762 kanchan.kukreja@gov.in
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Assistant Director
Parliament Section

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23716742 rakesh.kumar80@nic.in
Mr. Siddharth Bodwal Assistant Director
Events Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23711995 siddharth.bodwal@gov.in
Mr. Raj Kumar Sunani Assistant Director
PRASAD Division

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23731546 rk.sunani@nic.in
Mr. Pawas Prasoon Assistant Director
Swadesh Darshan (SD)

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23731546 pawas@nic.in
Ms. Vaishnavi N Assistant Director
Swadesh Darshan (SD)

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23731546 vaishnavi.n@gov.in
Mr. Kumar Gaurav Assistant Director
Travel Trade Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23012805 kumar.gaurav82@gov.in
Ms. Monisha Satoeya Assistant Director
Adopt a Heritage Scheme

1st Floor, Transport Bhawan, 1 Parliament Street, New Delhi

011-23719608 monisha.s@gov.in
Mr. Vinod Kumar Assistant Director
Market Research Division

7th Floor, Chanderlok Building, 36 Janpath, New Delhi , 110011

011-23724172 vinod.kmr1968@gov.in