Welcome to Ministry of Tourism

Market Research Division

Market Research Division
  • All matters concerning collection, compilation and publication of Tourism statistics
  • All matters concerning Central Financial Assistance to States/ UT s for conduct of surveys/ studies including preparation of DPRs/ Feasibility Studies etc
  • National Tourism policy
  • All matters concerning National Tourism Advisory Council (NTAC)

Divisional Head

Name & Designation Telephone (O) Intercom Email Id Term ID
Shri Fakhre AlamJoint Director 011-23014863 121 fakhre[dot]alam79[at]nic[dot]in 120

Other Officers

Name & Designation Telephone (O) Intercom Email id Term ID
Ms. Aqsa IlahiDy. Director 011-23013072 168 aqsa[dot]ilahi[at]gov[dot]in 119
Ms. Anshika BhatnagarAssistant Director 011-23013072 163 bhatnagar[dot]anshika[at]gov[dot]in 22
Shri S.K. MohantaProgrammer 011-23793846 142 mohanta[at]nic[dot]in 606