Welcome to Ministry of Tourism

International Cooperation Division

International Cooperation Division
  • All matters concerning bilateral and multilateral cooperation in the field of tourism, UNWTO, etc.

Divisional Head

Name & Designation Telephone (O) Intercom Email Id Term ID
Shri D. VenkatesanDy. Director General 011-23311237 70 adit-tour[at]nic[dot]in 23

Other Officers

Name & Designation Telephone (O) Intercom Email id Term ID
Shri R. K. BhatiAssistant Director General rk[dot]bhati[at]nic[dot]in 602
Smt. Monika JamwalAssistant Director 011-23354120 39 monika[dot]jamwal[at]nic[dot]in 22