Welcome to Ministry of Tourism

Chapter 10 / Manual 9

Directory of Officers and Employees

Directory of Officers and Employees

The Directory of officers and employees of the Ministry of Tourism

Name Designation Office Office Email
Shri Prahalad Singh Patel Minister of State (Independent Charge) of Ministry of Culture and Minister of State (Independent Charge) of Ministry of Tourism 011-23718310, 011-23717969, 011-23710431 Fax 011-23731506 prahladp[at]sansad[dot]nic[dot]in

Senior Officer in Ministry

Name Ministry Designation Office Phone Email
Shri Yogendra Tripathi, IAS (Karnataka 1985) Secretary 011-23711792,011-23321395 sectour[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Meenakshi Sharma Director General (Tourism) 011-23715717 meenakshi[dot]sharma63[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Sanjay Pandey Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor 011-23387924 s_pandey[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Rupinder Brar Addl. D.G 011-23718663 rup[dot]brar[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Rakesh Kumar Verma, IAS (PB: 1993) Joint Secretary 011-23715084 js[dot]tourism[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Anita Baghel Addl.D.G(MR) 011-23724165 anita[dot]baghel26[at]nic[dot]in
Smt. Bandhula Sagar Chief Financial Controller (CFC) 011-24629552 cfc[dot]moca[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Gyan Bhushan (IES) Economic Advisor 011-23724164 bhushan[dot]gyan[at]gov[dot]in
Shri Bibhuti Bhushana Dash Director 011-23358656 bibhuti[dot]dash72[at]gov[dot]in